e2640dad57 · docs: README 以一键安装为主线重新组织安装说明 · Updated 2026-10-18 11:01:09 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?