0d7dc2289c · feat: support direct pipe execution via curl/wget and auto-bootstrap · Updated 2026-09-27 13:14:33 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?