c4194166fe · fix: 将模板中已废弃的 store_dns 参数修改为 store_fakeip · Updated 2026-06-13 20:16:57 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?